nanaxpremium.blogg.se

Bokura ga ita watch movie
Bokura ga ita watch movie










bokura ga ita watch movie

Music is above average and its simplistic nature really help the background tunes blend into the light artwork - they enhance each other. Apparently the only real production they did independently was Legend of the Galactic Heroes, a title that I’ve heard of and about but have never really gotten around to viewing. A typical quick search on ANN shed some light on them. Production seems to be ARTLAND, a company which I have not a clue about. When this happened, at what particular scene, what I was thinking at the time - I do not have answers to any of these sadly enough. All I know was that “He~y, that looks a lot like FLCL” popped into my mind when I was watching. Art also strangely reminds me of FLCL in some places and I have no idea why. The art style grabbed me on first sight and honestly, it isn’t what you expect to see after seeing the promo poster at all. I had originally planned to watch at least the first few minutes to gauge whether I should watch, or not, it. The watercolour effect present throughout the episode reminds me somewhat of Honey and Clover - which is a good thing! That’s also probably one of the main reasons I continued watching after the first few minutes. I’d say it manages to reinvent the wheel somewhat.Īrt style is simply gorgeous, I love the big expressive eyes and the child-like character designs.

bokura ga ita watch movie

It veers away from the many stereotypes and clichés that the comedy-romance genre has been accumulating over the years.

bokura ga ita watch movie

Like a lot of other shows I’ve watched this season, I was pleasantly surprised.īokura Ga Ita has all the makings of light, refreshing, and dare I say fluffy, series. I’d relegated this title to the “ignore” bin when reading up on it sometime in June. Bokura Ga Ita, yet another show I didn’t have high hopes for - you can see how I didn’t expect much from the summer season at all.












Bokura ga ita watch movie